Aermec Team

Aermec Headquarters

Luca Leardini

Export Sales Representative
Technical Representative (Italy)
Help@aermec.us

Giancarlo Visentin

After Sales Support
Technician (Italy)
Help@aermec.us

Management

Jim Chaters

Sales Manager - North America
(905) 362-5278
Jim@aermec.us

Chesley Payongayong

Office Manager
(905) 362-5289
Chesley@aermec.us

Inside Sales Department

Daniel Silva

HVAC Technologist
(647) 243-1359
Daniel@aermec.us

Jacob Tomlinson

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 362-5281
Jacob@aermec.us

Shawn Ameri

Engineered Sales Associate
(905) 362-5279
Shawn@aermec.us

Outside Sales Department

Victor Yeramian

HVAC Consultant
(514) 299-1131
Victor@aermec.us

Technical Department

Everett Chaters

Manager - Tech Support
(905) 362-5292
Everett@aermec.us

Olav De Mello

Tech Support
(647) 243-1360
Olav@aermec.us

Marketing Department

Danielle Ottaviano

Marketing Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 | EXT 212
Danielle@aermec.us