Aermec Team

Aermec Headquarters

Luca Leardini

Export Sales Representative
Technical Representative (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Giancarlo Visentin

After Sales Support
Technician (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Management

Jim Chaters

Sales Manager: North America
(905) 362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Chesley Payongayong

Office Manager
(905) 362-5289
chesley@aermec.us

Mechanical Engineering & Applications Department

Jacob Tomlinson

Engineering Sales
(905) 362-5281
jacob@aermec.us

Mahbub Hossain

Mechanical Engineering & Applications
(905) 564-2221 ext. 312
mahbub@aermec.us

Nahid Hassan

Inside Sales - Engineering
(647) 243-1358
nahid@aermec.us

Shawn Ameri

Engineering Sales
(905) 362-5279
shawn@aermec.us

Tanvir Gias

Inside Sales - Engineering
(416) 670-2857
tanvir@aermec.us

Zoha Chowdhuny

Inside Sales - Engineering
(416) 706-3927
zoha@aermec.us

Technical Department

Olav De Mello

Manager: Technical Support
(647) 243-1360
olav@aermec.us

Loftus McDowell

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
loftus@aermec.us

Nafe Alsabbagh

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
nafe@mitsair.com

Marketing Department

Danielle Ottaviano

Marketing Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 ext. 212
danielle@aermec.us