Aermec Team

Aermec Headquarters

Luca Leardini

Export Sales Representative
Technical Representative (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Giancarlo Visentin

After Sales Support
Technician (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Management

Jim Chaters

Sales Manager: North America
(905) 362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Chesley Payongayong

Office Manager
(905) 362-5289
chesley@aermec.us

Outside Sales Department

Alexandr Zaznobin

Eastern US Sales Representative
(215) 909-0575
alex@aermec.us

Inside Sales Department

Daniel Silva

HVAC Technologist
(647) 243-1359
daniel@aermec.us

Jacob Tomlinson

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 362-5281
jacob@aermec.us

Shawn Ameri

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 362-5279
shawn@aermec.us

Asif Zobaer

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 564-2221 ext. 220
asif@aermec.us

Tanvir Gias

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 564-2221
tanvir@aermec.us

Technical Department

Everett Chaters

Manager: Technical Support
(905) 362-5292
everett@aermec.us

Olav De Mello

Technical Support
(647) 243-1360
olav@aermec.us

Bharath Vishwanatham

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
bharath@aermec.us

Sam Roy

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
sam@aermec.us

Marketing Department

Danielle Ottaviano

Marketing Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 ext. 212
Danielle@aermec.us

Ashley Pinto

Marketing
(905) 564-2221 ext. 368
ashley@aermec.us