Aermec Team

Aermec S.p.A. has its offices in Bevilacqua, Italy.
To contact the manufacturer, Aermec S.p.A., P
lease see https://global.aermec.com/en/

Mits Airconditioning Inc. is the North American Master Distributor for Aermec S.p.A. products.
For North American sales and product inquiries, please contact the Mits Airconditioning Inc. team as listed below.

Management

Jim Chaters

Sales Manager: North America
(905) 362-5278
jim@mitsair.com

Chesley Payongayong

Office Manager
(905) 362-5289
chesley@mitsair.com

Engineering sales and Applications Department

Jacob Tomlinson

Engineering Sales
(905) 362-5281
jtomlinson@mitsair.com

Mahodin AL Khurram

Engineering Sales
(905) 564-2221 ext. 295
mahodin@mitsair.com

Nahid Hassan

Engineering Sales
(905) 564-2221 ext. 220
nahid@mitsair.com

Fady Noshi

Engineering Sales
(905) 564-2221 ext. 279
fady@mitsair.com

Adelya Suleymanova

Engineering Sales
(905) 564-2221 ext. 375
adelya@mitsair.com

Technical service  Department

Olav De Mello

Manager: Technical Service Support
(647) 243-1360
olav@mitsair.com

Loftus McDowell

Parts and Inventory Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 ext. 376
loftus@mitsair.com

Ted Tracewicz

Technical Support
(905) 362-5292
ted@mitsair.com

ADMIN Department

SUSAN GEORGE

Admin Assistant
(905) 564-2221 ext. 363
susan@mitsair.com

mARKETING Department

PARVINDER KAUR

Marketing Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 ext. 212
parvinder@mitsair.com