Aermec Team

Aermec Headquarters

Luca Leardini

Export Sales Representative
Technical Representative (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Giancarlo Visentin

After Sales Support
Technician (Italy)
help@aermec.us

Management

Jim Chaters

Sales Manager: North America
(905) 362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Chesley Payongayong

Office Manager
(905) 362-5289
chesley@aermec.us

Inside Sales Department

Asif Zobaer

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 564-2221 ext. 220
asif@aermec.us

Daniel Silva

Sales Engineer
(905) 564-2221
daniel@aermec.us

Jacob Tomlinson

Engineering Sales
(905) 564-2221
jacob@aermec.us

Mahbub Hossain

Sales Engineering
(905) 564-2221
mahbub@aermec.us

Shawn Ameri

Engineering Sales
(647) 649-3756
shawn@aermec.us

Tanvir Gias

Inside Sales - Engineering
(905) 564-2221
tanvir@aermec.us

Technical Department

Olav De Mello

Manager: Technical Support
(647) 243-1360
olav@aermec.us

Everett Chaters

Technical Support
(905) 362-5292
everett@aermec.us

Bharath Vishwanatham

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
bharath@aermec.us

Sam Roy

Technical Support Assistant
(905) 564-2221
sam@aermec.us

Marketing Department

Danielle Ottaviano

Marketing Coordinator
(905) 564-2221 ext. 212
Danielle@aermec.us